Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vernon Pulis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and very helpful clean office and courteous staff!"

Tammy Abercrombie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good folks"

Rick Spires

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffery and his team have always been a great team to work with and go above and beyond in service. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"

cmac mac

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

K

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Squashed a legitimate claim. Try the State Farm in Dahlonega. The Agent/agency are honest."

Kerry Collins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Davis State Farm is professional and they treat you like family!"

sandra presnal

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful! I recently moved here from Lagrange Georgia and I wanted to transfer my account. Mary was so helpful, kind and patient. I called this agency because of the reviews and I am so glad I did."

Jakob Brown

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Davis is a highly qualified and highly skilled insurance professional. Personally, I have used other State Farm Agents, however, Jeff surpasses his competition through having a competitive advantage with thorough knowledge of the insurance industry. Furthermore, all of his staff will be there in-person or on the phone willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend Jeff Davis State Farm over other competitors."

Eddie Rodriguez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from NY to Blairsville GA and my realtor referred me to Jeff Davis from State Farm Insurance. Speaking with his staff member Rebecca Mathis has been such a wonderful experience... Her knowledge in helping me switch over from Allstate and setting me up with coverage has been impeccable... The best part was making me feel more like a family member then just a client. Rebecca’s expertise helped me feel at ease moving to a new state and new insurance company. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends the office of Jeff Davis."

Mason Cruse

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely best insurance agency"

Philippe Freitag

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! Great service with a personal touch, saved me a ton on insurance."

Jess Stephens

July 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff, helpful, and informative."

Jackie Patterson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so very nice"

nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place"

Britney Stringfellow

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff went out of his way to educate us regarding our plan when we had a plumbing issue. He was extremely knowledgeable and readily available, even during such unprecedented times. We are truly thankful to he and his team for their help!"

Allison Deaton

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and willing to help anyway they can. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new policy or change to one they currently have."

Kaye Hernandez

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Real good folks work there"

Audio Fanatic

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over to this insurance agency with existing policies. I got a lower cost with a auto and renters policy with a lower monthly rate and better coverage. Entire staff was very professional and personable as well as patient.Highly Recommended."

jenny ingmire

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"What great Service and great people and I truly mean that"

Ashley Thompson

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! It was a pleasure working with Hannah! They can take care of all your insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"

Brant Norrell

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had just relocated to GA this fall. Very stressful! Phil made the transfer of our auto and homeowners policies easy, and with my savings, we upgraded my life insurance!"

Deputy Bryan

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff keeps me up to date on My policies and unlike most Insurance Companies. Jeff and his staff are always looking to help you save money on your policies. Jeff and his staff or some of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with."

Kim H. Warren

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Very helpful."

BL Anderson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT people!!!"

Andrew Durr

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are amazing!"