Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Davis

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Spires

Rick Spires

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffery and his team have always been a great team to work with and go above and beyond in service. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of cmac mac

cmac mac

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of katie A

katie A

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Squashed a legitimate claim. Try the State Farm in Dahlonega. The Agent/agency are honest."
Profile photo of Kerry Collins

Kerry Collins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Davis State Farm is professional and they treat you like family!"
Profile photo of sandra presnal

sandra presnal

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful! I recently moved here from Lagrange Georgia and I wanted to transfer my account. Mary was so helpful, kind and patient. I called this agency because of the reviews and I am so glad I did."
Profile photo of Jakob Brown

Jakob Brown

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Davis is a highly qualified and highly skilled insurance professional. Personally, I have used other State Farm Agents, however, Jeff surpasses his competition through having a competitive advantage with thorough knowledge of the insurance industry. Furthermore, all of his staff will be there in-person or on the phone willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend Jeff Davis State Farm over other competitors."
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from NY to Blairsville GA and my realtor referred me to Jeff Davis from State Farm Insurance. Speaking with his staff member Rebecca Mathis has been such a wonderful experience... Her knowledge in helping me switch over from Allstate and setting me up with coverage has been impeccable... The best part was making me feel more like a family member then just a client. Rebecca’s expertise helped me feel at ease moving to a new state and new insurance company. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends the office of Jeff Davis."
Profile photo of George Goodman

George Goodman

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely best insurance agency"
Profile photo of Philippe Freitag

Philippe Freitag

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! Great service with a personal touch, saved me a ton on insurance."
Profile photo of Jess Stephens

Jess Stephens

July 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff, helpful, and informative."
Profile photo of Jackie Patterson

Jackie Patterson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so very nice"
Profile photo of nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place"
Profile photo of Britney Stringfellow

Britney Stringfellow

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff went out of his way to educate us regarding our plan when we had a plumbing issue. He was extremely knowledgeable and readily available, even during such unprecedented times. We are truly thankful to he and his team for their help!"
Profile photo of Allison Deaton

Allison Deaton

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and willing to help anyway they can. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new policy or change to one they currently have."
Profile photo of Kaye Hernandez

Kaye Hernandez

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Real good folks work there"
Profile photo of Audio Fanatic

Audio Fanatic

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over to this insurance agency with existing policies. I got a lower cost with a auto and renters policy with a lower monthly rate and better coverage. Entire staff was very professional and personable as well as patient.Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of jenny ingmire

jenny ingmire

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"What great Service and great people and I truly mean that"
Profile photo of Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! It was a pleasure working with Hannah! They can take care of all your insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brant Norrell

Brant Norrell

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had just relocated to GA this fall. Very stressful! Phil made the transfer of our auto and homeowners policies easy, and with my savings, we upgraded my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Deputy Bryan

Deputy Bryan

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff keeps me up to date on My policies and unlike most Insurance Companies. Jeff and his staff are always looking to help you save money on your policies. Jeff and his staff or some of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Kim H. Warren

Kim H. Warren

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of BL Anderson

BL Anderson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT people!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Durr

Andrew Durr

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Lucretia Collins

Lucretia Collins

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I am a local Realtor in Blairsville and I refer my clients to Jeff Davis State Farm. They are professional and offer exceptional service with a smile. I appreciate good customer service and a business professional who values their customers. I consider State Farm the leading Insurance Company - I've had my insurance with State Farm for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Matt Meeks

Matt Meeks

October 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team do great work - They were thorough and patient throughout the quoting process! I'm really happy I went with them for my Business policies!"