Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margie Pate

Margie Pate

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Pate
"I highly recommend Jeff Davis , State Farm. I moved here from North Carolina and had to change my homeowners insurance and my car insurance. The staff there are very friendly and very knowledgeable. You can deal with them either on the phone, in person or by e-mail. I did all three. I have had State Farm since 1981 Jeff Davis State Farm gave me the best coverage for the least amount of money in a world of highly increasing insurance prices. I have to admit that being retired I was extremely worried about the insurance cost on my auto and homeowners. They gave me better policies for less money than what I had in North Carolina. I put the costs on my monthly expense sheet and was very pleased to add those numbers as I thought they would be much higher."
Profile photo of Brittany Kelley

Brittany Kelley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kelley
"We have been with the Blue Ridge office for over 10 years. Had to switch to Blairsville and was very nervous but Kayla Frank is AWESOME! She was so professional and helped us save so much money! Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of John Bulderbergs

John Bulderbergs

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bulderbergs
"great saved me over 2k by bundleing"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer Perkins

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perkins
"The company itself has been great working with my elderly father. Not the warmest of receptions today. Most of the time, interacting with agents is very good. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Dwayne Olson

Dwayne Olson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Olson
"I've been with State Farm for years. Went with Jeff Davis for the awesome service. By far the best State Farm agents in these mountains."
Profile photo of Michael Lessar

Michael Lessar

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Lessar
"Good place with friendly people."
Profile photo of Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Thompson
"Good people"
Profile photo of Hiranger66

Hiranger66

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiranger66
"Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Vernon Pulis

Vernon Pulis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Pulis
"Very kind and very helpful clean office and courteous staff!"
Profile photo of Tammy Abercrombie

Tammy Abercrombie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Abercrombie
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Rick Spires

Rick Spires

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Spires
"Jeffery and his team have always been a great team to work with and go above and beyond in service. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of cmac mac

cmac mac

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cmac mac
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Kerry Collins

Kerry Collins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Collins
"Jeff Davis State Farm is professional and they treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Sandra Presnal

Sandra Presnal

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Presnal
"Mary was wonderful! I recently moved here from Lagrange Georgia and I wanted to transfer my account. Mary was so helpful, kind and patient. I called this agency because of the reviews and I am so glad I did."
Profile photo of Jakob Brown

Jakob Brown

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Brown
"Jeff Davis is a highly qualified and highly skilled insurance professional. Personally, I have used other State Farm Agents, however, Jeff surpasses his competition through having a competitive advantage with thorough knowledge of the insurance industry. Furthermore, all of his staff will be there in-person or on the phone willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend Jeff Davis State Farm over other competitors."
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"I recently moved from NY to Blairsville GA and my realtor referred me to Jeff Davis from State Farm Insurance. Speaking with his staff member Rebecca Mathis has been such a wonderful experience... Her knowledge in helping me switch over from Allstate and setting me up with coverage has been impeccable... The best part was making me feel more like a family member then just a client. Rebecca’s expertise helped me feel at ease moving to a new state and new insurance company. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends the office of Jeff Davis."
Profile photo of Mason Cruse

Mason Cruse

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Cruse
"Absolutely best insurance agency"
Profile photo of Philippe Freitag

Philippe Freitag

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Freitag
"Simply the best! Great service with a personal touch, saved me a ton on insurance."
Profile photo of Jess Stephens

Jess Stephens

July 31, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jess Stephens
"Friendly staff, helpful, and informative."
Profile photo of Jackie Patterson

Jackie Patterson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Patterson
"Always so very nice"
Profile photo of nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm
"Best insurance place"
Profile photo of Britney Stringfellow

Britney Stringfellow

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Stringfellow
"Jeff went out of his way to educate us regarding our plan when we had a plumbing issue. He was extremely knowledgeable and readily available, even during such unprecedented times. We are truly thankful to he and his team for their help!"
Profile photo of Allison Deaton

Allison Deaton

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Deaton
"Excellent customer service and willing to help anyway they can. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new policy or change to one they currently have."
Profile photo of Kaye Hernandez

Kaye Hernandez

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Hernandez
"Real good folks work there"
Profile photo of Audio Fanatic

Audio Fanatic

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audio Fanatic
"Recently switched over to this insurance agency with existing policies. I got a lower cost with a auto and renters policy with a lower monthly rate and better coverage. Entire staff was very professional and personable as well as patient.Highly Recommended."